The Reunion of Alienation

“U look my previous star. I wish i had that star”
I believe it . N I believe im not.
“The wind had told me”
The wind told the story to the sea and the rain conveyed it to the grass and the grass grasped all the dew that kizz u at early morning. U were trembling.
“No, no.. i’m juzt too scarry”
No, no…my dear..U have a little eyes so that everybody wont hurt u. It’s an anathema.
“U are always funny”
Im not joking. It’s irony.
I wish i had that star.
“N u seem often smiling”
I like smiling for no reason. If u face urself in front of mirror and what will u get? Get smile instead of unbear cry.
“Life is allowing urself make mistakes. Cry will know which ones to keep”
I smile while cry. Crying smile.
“I hate to love U”

2 Comments »

  1. ndhasatos Said:

    Mulane, direwangi ningl gurameh bakar dan teman-teman.

  2. bangkumahoni Said:

    Rasah nganggo nangis2 pun aku dengan senang hati ke perjamuan gurameh bakar lagi..huhuhu… Edi majng… u’re my HERO :p!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a comment